Ready-to-Ship Conference Tables: The 4 Best of 2026, Compared on Power and Assembly

Four conference tables you can order today, compared on the two things that decide your first meeting: whether power is built into the top, and how much of the table you have to build. Every fact about another table comes from its maker's product, warranty and shipping pages, a retailer's listing or its assembly manual, at time of posting.

Ready-to-ship conference table in a walnut finish, seen end-on, with two closed power units and laptops in a boardroom
Our pick with built-in power: the OfficeSimpli Ready-to-Ship Conference Table, in California Walnut with two flip-up power units in the top.

The short answer: the best ready-to-ship conference table for most teams comes with power in the top and arrives mostly built. Of the four tables below, only one does both: the OfficeSimpli Ready-to-Ship Conference Table. Every length has two flip-up power units with outlets, USB-A and USB-C, and it arrives in 5 or 7 pre-built pieces. It is made in the USA, carries a 15-Year Warranty with tiered coverage by component, and ships in 2-3 business days; freight typically takes 3-10 business days after it ships. Want it sooner, or a boat shape? Tribesigns says it dispatches within 24 hours. Need 14 or 15 ft? Juniper goes to 15 ft, and Safco's Medina line runs to 14 ft. Disclosure: OfficeSimpli sells the first pick; we do not sell the other three.

How we picked: every table here ships now, instead of being built after you order, comes in 8 ft or longer, and is one you will find when you shop online. Every fact about another table comes from its maker's product, warranty and shipping pages, a retailer's listing or its assembly manual, at time of posting. Prices change, so they live on each product page; the buttons open them. For what conference tables cost, from flat-pack and ready-to-ship to made-to-order and custom boardroom tables, see our conference table cost guide.

The 4 picks at a glance

Quick picks
Pick, table and why it is here
OfficeSimpli Ready-to-Ship Conference Table Best overall
OfficeSimpli Ready-to-Ship Conference Table
8, 10 or 12 ft; two flip-up power units with outlets, USB-A and USB-C; arrives in 5 or 7 pre-built pieces; made in the USA; ships in 2-3 business days, and freight typically takes 3-10 business days after it ships
See price
Tribesigns 8 ft Boat-Shaped Conference Table Fastest stated ship time
Tribesigns 8 ft Boat-Shaped Conference Table
8 ft at most, boat shape; cable grommets, no power; flat-pack in two boxes, top in 5 boards; dispatches within 24 hours
See it
Safco Medina Conference Table Power-ready top
Safco Medina Conference Table
10 ft, with 8, 12 and 14 ft in the line; cutouts for a power module sold separately; flat-pack
See it
Juniper Office Upland Conference Table Most sizes, to 15 ft
Juniper Office Upland Conference Table
6 to 15 ft; power hub is an add-on an electrician must hardwire; needs a drill to assemble
See it

Competitor photos: each maker's own listing.

Best overall

OfficeSimpli Ready-to-Ship Conference Table (8, 10 or 12 ft)

Ready-to-ship conference table in a walnut finish on panel legs, with a two-section top and two closed power units, set with laptops in a meeting room
  • 96, 120 or 144 x 48 inches
  • Seats 6 to 8, 8 to 10 or 10 to 12
  • Two flip-up power units
  • 3 outlets, 2 USB-A, 2 USB-C in each
  • Arrives in 5 or 7 pre-built pieces
  • Ships in 2-3 business days
  • Freight typically takes 3-10 business days after it ships
  • Two people to lift the top
  • Made in the USA
  • 15-Year Warranty with tiered coverage by component

Why it works

This is the table for a team that wants a working meeting room the day it arrives, without an electrician or a long build. Power comes built in: every length has two flip-up units set flush in the top. Each one has 3 outlets, 2 USB-A ports, 2 USB-C ports and an on/off switch, so laptops and phones charge right where people sit. It arrives as 5 pre-built pieces for the 8 ft or 7 for the 10 and 12 ft, all on one pallet, and by our estimate it takes about 10 minutes once unpacked, with a screwdriver; plan on two people to lift the top sections. Its product page calls it the 12 Person Conference Table, Ready to Ship, a name that fits the 12 ft size, which seats 10 to 12; the 8 ft seats 6 to 8 and the 10 ft 8 to 10. The top is a thermally fused laminate on an engineered, CARB-compliant core, so it resists scratches, repels water and wipes clean. Every length carries our 15-Year Warranty with tiered coverage by component.

Trade-offs

  • Six outlets and eight USB ports: if ten people plug in laptops at once, some will need to share.
  • One finish, California Walnut, and one shape, a plain rectangle.
  • Each power unit has its own cord to a standard outlet, so plan where the cords will run.
  • The power units are for power and charging only: there are no HDMI or network ports in the top.

Skip if: you need a boat shape, another finish, a table longer than 12 ft, or network and video ports in the table. For longer tables and other shapes, see our best conference tables of 2026 (made to order, up to 20 ft); for network and video ports, the made-to-order Tenure 12 ft Conference Table with Power.

Pros

  • Power included: two units, each with outlets, USB-A and USB-C
  • Made in the USA: all three lengths
  • Pre-built: 5 or 7 pieces on one pallet
  • Warranty: 15-Year Warranty with tiered coverage by component
  • Three lengths: 8, 10 or 12 ft, all 48 inches wide
  • Free freight: curbside or dock, continental US

Cons

  • One finish, one shape: a walnut rectangle only
  • 12 ft at most: Medina runs to 14 ft, Juniper to 15 ft
  • Ports to share: six outlets and eight USB ports per table

Fastest stated ship time

Tribesigns 8 ft Boat-Shaped Conference Table

Tribesigns boat-shaped conference table with a white top, black center strip and black metal legs
Photo: Tribesigns
  • 8 ft boat shape (6 ft also sold)
  • Two cable grommets, no power
  • Two boxes, may arrive apart
  • 22 parts, 109 pieces of hardware
  • Top in 5 boards
  • Two people to assemble
  • Dispatches within 24 hours
  • 18-Month Warranty

Why it works

It has the fastest ship time stated on any listing here. At time of posting, Tribesigns says it dispatches within 24 hours, and its shipping policy page says in-stock items are delivered within 3 to 5 days. The boat shape curves out at the middle, so everyone around the table can see each other. The top has two cable grommets, and open channels in the legs guide cords up from the floor.

Trade-offs

  • No power comes with it. The grommets pass cords through the top, so you still need an outlet or a power strip below.
  • It is flat-pack. The manual lists 22 parts and 109 pieces of hardware, plus an Allen key and a screwdriver, and Tribesigns strongly recommends two people to build it.
  • Tribesigns' manual shows the 8 ft top as five boards.
  • It ships in two boxes, and Tribesigns notes they are delivered as two separate shipments.

Skip if: you want power at the table, or a table longer than 8 ft.

Pros

  • Fastest stated ship time: dispatch within 24 hours
  • Free shipping: in the US, except Alaska, Guam, Hawaii and Puerto Rico
  • Four color pairs at 8 ft: light wood, walnut, black or white tops
  • Boat shape: everyone can see each other

Cons

  • No power: cable grommets only
  • Top in five boards: more seams than the two-section tops here
  • Flat-pack: 22 parts, 109 pieces of hardware
  • 8 ft at most: its site shows no 10 or 12 ft conference table

Power-ready top

Safco Medina Conference Table

Safco Medina conference table in Mocha with curved panel legs and a silver modesty panel
Photo: Safco
  • 120 x 48 inches (8 to 14 ft in the line)
  • Cutouts for a power module
  • Power module not included
  • 4 cartons by freight
  • 6 boards, 75 pieces of hardware
  • Screwdriver assembly
  • Lifetime warranty (Safco)

Why it works

Safco labels the 10 ft Medina Quick Ship at time of posting, and its 8, 12 and 14 ft pages carry the same label, with no ship time on the page. A reseller lists the steel gray version at 1 to 3 business days. The top has cutouts sized for Safco's power module, and the legs have a cable chimney that carries cords from the top down to the floor. Safco's warranty page gives its products a lifetime warranty for the original buyer, with shorter terms for some parts, such as 10 years on laminate finishes.

Trade-offs

  • No outlets come in the box: Safco's product specifications say it does not include an outlet system, so the power module is a separate purchase.
  • It is flat-pack, in 4 cartons by freight. The manual lists 6 boards (two half tops, two panel legs and two modesty panels) and 75 pieces of hardware, cam stickers included, and Safco says you need a screwdriver.

Skip if: you want outlets and USB at the table the day it arrives.

Pros

  • Power-ready: cutouts for a power module
  • Lifetime warranty: per Safco's warranty page
  • Modesty panel included: per Safco's specifications
  • Four lengths: 8, 10, 12 or 14 ft
  • Cable chimney: cords run inside the legs

Cons

  • Power sold separately: no outlet system included
  • Flat-pack: 6 boards, 75 pieces of hardware

Most sizes, to 15 ft

Juniper Office Upland Conference Table

Juniper Office Upland conference table in Gray Elm with a two-section top and black sled legs
Photo: Juniper Office
  • 36 x 72 up to 48 x 180 inches
  • Grommets in all but the smallest
  • Power hub is an add-on
  • Hub hardwired by an electrician
  • Needs a drill to assemble
  • Ships in 3-5 business days
  • Lifetime warranty

Why it works

The most sizes here, from 6 ft to 15 ft long. At time of posting, Juniper says the Upland is always ready to ship and that it ships in 3 to 5 business days. Every size except the smallest comes with grommets set in the top, the 10 and 12 ft tops come in two sections for easier handling, and Juniper's warranty page lists Upland tables for a lifetime warranty.

Trade-offs

  • Power is an add-on. Juniper's pop-up power hub has 2 outlets and dual USB, and a licensed electrician must hardwire it.
  • Juniper says the table needs a drill to assemble and recommends professional installation.

Skip if: you want power the day the table arrives, or you plan to set it up yourself without a drill.

Pros

  • Most sizes: 6 to 15 ft long
  • Lifetime warranty: per Juniper's warranty page
  • Finish choices: four surface finishes, three steel colors
  • Ships in 3-5 business days: by Juniper's page

Cons

  • Power is extra: and needs an electrician
  • Needs a drill: professional install recommended
  • Fewer ports: the hub lists 2 outlets and dual USB

Which of these tables come in 8, 10 or 12 ft?

All four come in 8 ft. At 10 and 12 ft, Tribesigns drops out: at time of posting, its own site shows no conference table longer than 8 ft. At every length, ours is the only one that comes with power built into the top.

  • 8 ft: ours, Tribesigns, the Medina and the Juniper Upland.
  • 10 ft: ours, the Medina and the Juniper Upland.
  • 12 ft: ours, the Medina and the Juniper Upland.

Need more than 12 ft? The Medina line runs to 14 ft and the Juniper Upland to 15 ft. To check what fits your room, use the conference table size calculator.

Which ready-to-ship conference tables come with power?

Only one of the four comes with power built into the top as standard: ours, with outlets, USB-A and USB-C. Every length has two flip-up units set flush in the surface. Each unit has 3 outlets, 2 USB-A ports, 2 USB-C ports and an on/off switch. That gives the room 6 outlets and 8 USB ports in all. Each unit plugs into a standard outlet with its own cord, so there is nothing to hardwire: a floor outlet under the table is the cleanest option, and a cord cover keeps the cords tidy otherwise.

Close-up render of an open flip-up power unit in a walnut tabletop, with an on/off switch, three outlets, two USB-A and two USB-C ports
A render of one of the two flip-up power units in our ready-to-ship table: a switch, 3 outlets, 2 USB-A and 2 USB-C ports.

The other three, from each maker's page at time of posting:

  • Tribesigns: cable grommets only. Cords pass through the top to an outlet or power strip below.
  • Medina: the top has cutouts sized for a Safco power module, and Safco's product specifications say no outlet system is included.
  • Juniper: a pop-up power hub with 2 outlets and dual USB is sold as an add-on, and Juniper says a licensed electrician must hardwire it.

Planning where the power goes in your room? Our guide to conference table power options compares built-in power with a power hub and shows how to hide the cords.

How much assembly does each table take?

Ours comes as 5 or 7 pre-built pieces (the legs, the frame beams and the two top sections) that go together with a screwdriver. They arrive on one pallet: 5 pieces for the 8 ft table, 7 for the 10 and 12 ft. By our estimate it takes about 10 minutes once unpacked; plan on two people to lift the top sections. Ours has screws to fit too; the product page has an assembly video.

Head-on view of a walnut conference table with a two-section top, two closed power units and chairs along both sides
Ours: the top is two sections at every length, so a fine seam runs across the center, between the two power units.

The two flat-pack tables here, Tribesigns and the Medina, come as loose boards plus a bag of hardware: 5 or 6 boards and 75 to 109 pieces of hardware, per their own manuals, not counting the tools. The Tribesigns table adds a metal frame and legs on top of that. Each manual's count:

  • Medina: 6 boards and 75 pieces of hardware, cam stickers included.
  • Tribesigns: a top in 5 boards, 17 metal frame, leg and plate parts, and 109 pieces of hardware.

Those counts cover the screws, bolts, cams, dowels, brackets, caps and feet you fit yourself. Tribesigns says to build it with two people.

Compare the tops, too. Ours comes in two sections at every length. Tribesigns' manual shows its 8 ft top as five boards. The Medina top comes in two pieces, and so do Juniper's 10 and 12 ft tops, the same as ours.

Juniper prints no parts count on its page, but at time of posting it says the Upland needs a drill and recommends professional installation.

How fast can you get a conference table?

Two clocks decide it: how fast the table leaves the warehouse, and how long the trip takes. Ours ships in 2-3 business days, and freight typically takes 3-10 business days after it ships. Free curbside and dock freight is standard in the continental US. The carrier calls 24 to 48 hours before delivery to set a 4-hour window. Liftgate service is included for home deliveries, and White Glove Delivery to the room you choose is a paid add-on at checkout; the delivery options page has the details. Not sure if a ready-to-ship or custom table fits your date? Our guide shows how to choose by deadline, size and budget. The other three, at time of posting: Tribesigns dispatches within 24 hours, and its shipping policy page says in-stock items are delivered within 3 to 5 days. Juniper ships in 3 to 5 business days. For the Medina, a reseller lists the steel gray version at 1 to 3 business days.

Their delivery terms, where each listing states them: Tribesigns ships free in the US except Alaska, Guam, Hawaii and Puerto Rico, by parcel carrier, in two separate shipments. Safco ships the Medina by freight, in 4 cartons. Juniper ships free over a set order total, and it offers delivery to the room of your choice, with installation, for an added fee. So two of the four ship free with no order minimum stated: ours and Tribesigns.

The same clock runs across our Ready-to-Ship collection, which also holds an L-shaped executive desk and an L-shaped reception desk.

Worth knowing: ours comes in one finish and one shape, a walnut rectangle, and its longest size is 12 ft; for other finishes, shapes and lengths up to 20 ft, see our best conference tables of 2026.

Ready to pick a length?

Our ready-to-ship table comes in 8, 10 and 12 ft, with the same two power units on every length. Its product page shows the price for each size, the dimension drawings and the assembly video.

See sizes and price

The four tables side by side

Four ready-to-ship conference tables side by side (from each maker's pages, a retailer's listing or the manual, at time of posting; hardware counts leave out the tools)
Table Lengths Power at the table Top How it arrives Ship time
and transit
Free shipping Warranty
OfficeSimpli Ready-to-Ship Conference Table
See price
8, 10 or 12 ft Included: two units, each 3 outlets, 2 USB-A, 2 USB-C Two sections Mostly assembled: 5 pre-built pieces (8 ft) or 7 (10, 12 ft) Ships in 2-3 business days; freight typically takes 3-10 business days after it ships Yes: curbside or dock, continental US 15-Year Warranty with tiered coverage by component
Tribesigns 8 ft Boat-Shaped Conference Table
See it
6 or 8 ft Cable grommets only Five boards (manual) Flat-pack in 2 boxes: 22 parts, 109 pieces of hardware "Dispatch within 24 hours"; its shipping policy says in-stock items are delivered within 3 to 5 days Yes, except Alaska, Guam, Hawaii and Puerto Rico 18-Month Warranty (its page)
Safco Medina Conference Table
See it
8, 10, 12 or 14 ft Cutouts for a power module; no outlet system included Two halves Flat-pack in 4 cartons: 6 boards, 75 pieces of hardware Safco label: Quick Ship, with no ship time on its page; a reseller lists the steel gray version at 1 to 3 business days; transit not stated Not stated on Safco's page; ships by freight Lifetime, shorter for some parts (Safco warranty page)
Juniper Office Upland Conference Table
See it
6 to 15 ft Add-on hub (2 outlets, dual USB), hardwired by an electrician Two sections at 10 and 12 ft Tool assembly with a drill; pro install recommended Ships in 3-5 business days; transit not stated on its product page Only over a set order total Lifetime (Juniper warranty page)

The first row, in green, is ours. In the gray rows every cell comes from that table's maker's pages, a retailer's listing or its assembly manual, at time of posting. Prices are on each product page. Want another size or shape? Our best conference tables of 2026 covers the made-to-order line, and the conference table size calculator tells you what fits your room.

Ready-to-ship conference tables, questions answered

What does ready to ship mean for a conference table?

The table is made and waiting in a warehouse, so it leaves in days instead of weeks. Ours arrives mostly assembled, in 5 or 7 pieces; it ships in 2-3 business days, and freight typically takes 3-10 business days after it ships. A made-to-order table is built after you order: ours take 2 to 4 weeks to build before they ship.

Which ready-to-ship conference table has power and USB-C?

Of the four here, only ours comes with power built into the top as standard, at time of posting. It has two units, each with 3 outlets, 2 USB-A and 2 USB-C ports. Medina and Juniper sell power as an add-on, and the Tribesigns table has cable grommets only.

Which of these tables seats 10 or 12?

For 10 people, our 10 ft table seats 8 to 10; for 12, our 12 ft seats 10 to 12. Ours comes in 8, 10 or 12 ft. The Safco Medina comes in 8, 10, 12 and 14 ft, and the Juniper Upland runs from 6 ft up to 15 ft; the Tribesigns table stops at 8 ft. To size the room around any of them, use our seating guide or the conference table size calculator.

Is a flat-pack conference table hard to put together?

It takes time more than skill. The two flat-pack tables here (Tribesigns and the Medina) come as 5 or 6 loose boards plus 75 to 109 pieces of hardware, per their manuals, and Tribesigns says to build its table with two people. Ours comes as 5 or 7 pre-built pieces and, by our estimate, takes about 10 minutes once unpacked, with a screwdriver; plan on two people to lift the top sections.

Where does the power plug in?

Into a standard outlet: each of our two power units has its own cord, so there is nothing to hardwire. Run the cords under a cord cover if the outlet is not right under the table.

What is the top made of?

Ours is a thermally fused laminate on an engineered, CARB-compliant core. It resists scratches, repels water and wipes clean. It comes in one finish, California Walnut.

Can I get it carried inside and set up?

Carried in, yes: White Glove Delivery takes it to the room you choose (a paid add-on at checkout). Setup is separate: if you want the table assembled too, ask us before you order. Free curbside or dock delivery is standard in the continental US and suits you if you have a loading dock, or two people who can carry the pieces in.

Sources
  1. OfficeSimpli: the 12 Person Conference Table, Ready to Ship product page (sizes, power units, pieces, made in the USA, shipping, warranty), the shipping page (2-3 business days to ship, 3-10 business days in transit, 2-4 weeks to build a made-to-order table), the delivery options page, the warranty page and The Best Conference Tables of 2026, by Seats and Shape (made-to-order tables up to 20 ft), read September 25, 2026. The assembly time, about 10 minutes once unpacked, is our own estimate.
  2. Tribesigns: 8 ft boat-shaped conference table product page, its shipping policy page (the 3 to 5 day delivery line) and its assembly manual (model HOGA-C0823; the top is drawn on page P-03 and listed on page P-04), read September 25, 2026; and a search of its own site and product catalog for longer conference tables, read September 26, 2026.
  3. Safco Medina 10 ft conference table (MNC10): Safco product page and its specifications list (outlet system, tools, cartons), its 8 ft, 12 ft and 14 ft pages (each shows the same label) and assembly instructions (the parts list is on page 2), and Safco's warranty statement; ship time from the WebstaurantStore listing, read September 25, 2026.
  4. Juniper Office: Upland Conference Table product page (sizes, power hub, ship time, shipping and delivery terms) and its warranty page, read September 25, 2026.
  5. Photos of the other three tables, credited under each: Tribesigns, Safco and Juniper Office (image files from each maker's product page), read September 26, 2026.